top of page

Committee Members

Here are the Gentlemen responsible for our Great Show. 104 years of Shows this year.
2021 Executive Committee
Patrons - Mr Lyle Voll & Graeme Motley
President - Mr Errol Luck
Senior Vice President - Mr Adam Jannusch
Vice President - Mrs Lynne Hartwig
Vice President - Mr Graeme Motley
Vice President - Ms Kylie Welke
Secretary - Ms De Everitt
Treasurer - Mrs Wendy Motley
Assist. Treasurer - Mrs Lynne Hartwig
Chairman - Mr Brian Sorensen
Entrants and Winners etc colour (51).jpg
bottom of page